Need Help? Call 650-591-5571  
   CED BAY AREA - SAN CARLOS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

General Manager         Direct         Cell
Bryan Bottani bbottani@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0112 707-337-3252
       
Sales Manager      
Marty Lambrechts mlambrechts@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0118 650-740-1620
       
Outside Sales      
Bob Kaufman bkaufman@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0115 650-888-3694
Don Leonard dleonard@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0127 650-888-4730
Jakob McKinley jmckinley@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0144 650-666-5170
       
Inside Sales      
Dave Branscomb dbranscomb@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0106  
Doug Radov dradov@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0108  
Kevin Sullivan ksullivan@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0148  
Mike Allen mallen@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0134 650-888-4189
Matthew Wuthrich mwuthrich@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0111  
Shea Harrison sharrison@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0134  
       
Purchasing      
Martin Alvarez malvarez@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0146  
Will Crowe wcrowe@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0142  
       
Counter Sales       
Anthony Bunn  abunn@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0124  
Mario Lopez mlopez@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0107  
       
Projects      
Dane Jensen djensen@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0106 650-868-4391
Jason Lopez jlopez@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0133  
Josh LeBaron jlebaron@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0143  
       
Operations Manager      
Margie Colombo mcolombo@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0113 650-222-3533
       
Administrative Team      
Ann Langendorf alangendorf@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0119  
Lorri Risso lrisso@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0117  
Pam Macpherson pmacpherson@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0147  
       
Warehouse Manager      
Ryan Richard rrichard@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
       
Warehouse      
Dana McLemore dmclemore@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
Dani Zaldana dzaldana@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
Joseph Archer  jarcher@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
Julio Zaldana jzaldana@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
Lowell Ceno - Dispatch lceno@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129 650-483-8449
Roger Jacinto rjacinto@cedbayarea.com 650-610-0129  
       

Contact Information

1001 BING ST.
SAN CARLOS, CA 94070

Email: customerservice7003@cedbayarea.com
Phone: 650-591-5571
Fax: 650-591-8840




View Larger Map





1001 BING ST. SAN CARLOS, CA 94070 | Tel: 650-591-5571 | Fax: 650-591-8840 | customerservice7003@cedbayarea.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4