Need Help? Call 650-591-5571  
   ROYAL - SAN CARLOS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Manager         Direct         Cell
Bryan Bottani bbottani@royalsancarlos.com    650-610-0112 707-337-3252
       
Outside Sales      
Bob Kaufman bobkaufman@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0115 650-888-3694
Dane Jensen dane@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0106 650-868-4391
Don Leonard donleonard@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0127 650-888-4730
Jakob McKinley jake@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0144 650-666-5170
Marty Lambrechts mlambrechts@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0118  
       
Inside Sales      
Dave Branscomb dave@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0116  
Derrick Seth derrick@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0132  
Doug Radov dougradov@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0108  
Rodney Verbrugge rodneyv@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0133  
Will Crowe wcrowe@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0142  
       
Purchasing/Counter Manager       
Mike Allen mikeallen@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0134  
       
Counter Sales       
Anthony Bunn (Counter Lead) anthony@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0124  
Ricardo Reyes ricardo@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0105  
Jason Lopez jlopez@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0107  
       
Lighting      
Jerry Pratt jpratt@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0111  
Josh LeBaron josh@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0143  
Shiba Osmani shiba@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0146  
       
Administrative Manager      
Margie Colombo margie@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0113  
       
Administrative Team      
Ann Langendorf ann@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0119  
Lorri Risso lorririsso@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0117  
Pam Macpherson pamdelev@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0147  
       
Dispatch      
Joseph Archer joseph@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129 650-483-8449
       
Warehouse      
Ryan Richard ryan@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
Dana McLemore dana@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
Dani Zaldana dani@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
Julio Zaldana julio@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
Mark Reedy mark@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
       

Contact Information

1001 BING ST.
SAN CARLOS, CA 94070

Email: customerservice@royalsancarlos.com
Phone: 650-591-5571
Fax: 650-591-8840




View Larger Map





1001 BING ST. SAN CARLOS, CA 94070 | Tel: 650-591-5571 | Fax: 650-591-8840 | customerservice@royalsancarlos.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4