Need Help? Call 650-591-5571  
   ROYAL - SAN CARLOS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Manager         Direct         Cell
Bryan Bottani bbottani@royalsancarlos.com    650-610-0112 707-337-3252
       
Outside Sales      
Bob Kaufman bobkaufman@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0115 650-888-3694
Dane Jensen dane@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0106 650-868-4391
Don Leonard donleonard@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0127 650-888-4730
Jakob McKinley jake@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0144 650-666-5170
       
Inside Sales      
Dave Branscomb dave@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0116  
Derrick Seth derrick@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0132  
Doug Radov dougradov@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0108  
Rodney Verbrugge
Will Crowe
rodneyv@royalsancarlos.com
wcrowe@royalsancarlos.com
650-610-0133
650-610-0142
 
 
Purchasing/Counter Manager       
Mike Allen mikeallen@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0134  
 
Counter Sales
Anthony Bunn (Counter Lead)
Ricardo Reyes
 
Lighting
Jerry Pratt
Josh LeBaron
 
 
anthony@royalsancarlos.com
ricardo@royalsancarlos.com
 
 
jpratt@royalsancarlos.com
josh@royalsancarlos.com
 
 
650-610-0124
650-610-0105
 
 
650-610-0111
650-610-0143
 
Shiba Osmani shiba@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0146  
       
Administrative Manager      
Margie Colombo margie@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0113  
       
Administrative Team      
Ann Langendorf ann@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0119  
Pam Delev pamdelev@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0147  
Tara Holloway tara@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0117  
       
Dispatch
Joseph Archer
 
Warehouse
 
joseph@royalsancarlos.com
 
650-610-0129
 
650-483-8449
Lorri Risso lorririsso@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0135  
Ryan Richard
Dana McLemore
ryan@royalsancarlos.com
dana@royalsancarlos.com
650-610-0129
650-610-0129
 
Dani Zaldana dani@royalsancarlos.com 650-610-0129  
Jason Lopez
Julio Zaldana
jlopez@royalsancarlos.com
julio@royalsancarlos.com
650-610-0129
650-610-0129
 
Mark Reedy
Marty Lambrechts
 
mark@royalsancarlos.com
mlambrechts@royalsancarlos.com
 
650-610-0129
650-610-0129
 
 

Contact Information

1001 BING ST.
SAN CARLOS, CA 94070

Email: customerservice@royalsancarlos.com
Phone: 650-591-5571
Fax: 650-591-8840




View Larger Map





1001 BING ST. SAN CARLOS, CA 94070 | Tel: 650-591-5571 | Fax: 650-591-8840 | customerservice@royalsancarlos.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4